Testimonials

Don’t take it from us. Let our customers tell you about our work!

Roberta Derepentigny

February 2018

We were extremely pleased with both the project manager and all of the construction and water remediation crew. The cleaning crew was great. All were respectful, hardworking and very anxious to please us. We would definitely use them again and would recommend them highly.

Elizabeth Mitchell

February 2018

Our home had water damage to the interior from straight-line winds. JJ Chambers and his team made getting my home back in order a breeze! Excellent workmanship, fast and efficient. Could not be more pleased with the results!

Camp Registrar

August 2017

The Crew from Paul Davis was amazing! They were very professional, worked incredibly hard, took care of every detail and were a joy to work with! They completely remodeled the inside and outside of one of our lodges that was damaged by flooding! The transformation is incredible and our guests are loving it!!! It went from a building that we were embarrassed about to a building that we are proud of and is booking up quickly for the fall retreat season! Thank you Paul Davis!!!

Gasper River Catholic Youth Camp & Retreat Center

Deborah Roach

June 2017

The Foundry Christian Community Center became flooded the week before Spring break. Paul Davis Restoration came out immediately after being called and went to work cleaning up the water throughout a good portion of the Foundry. They were all very professional from Retta in the office to the guys doing the clean up. They were very helpful and courteous to each of us that they dealt with. Jamie Belcher stayed on top of everything and kept me informed on what was going on. I am happy to say that we are very pleased with Paul Davis Restoration and would highly recommend them to anyone.

Yantez Murphy reviewed Paul Davis Restoration and Remodeling of Bowling Green 5 star

June 14, 2016

Jamie Belcher and his crew came in after we had a house fire in the kitchen and I have to say went over and beyond expectations. They removed every item from every room, not just the kitchen, cleaned, packed, wrapped, and labeled so it was very easy coming back in. Also, since we had our floors done as well, they were kind enough to warehouse our items much longer than would be expected of them. My only complaint is they are always early! lol. They are on time and very detailed, and some of the nicest people you will ever meet. Thank you guys very much for your hard work and patience!

Joel Pedigo reviewed Paul Davis Restoration and Remodeling of Bowling Green 5 star

October 4, 2017

The Paul Davis Restoration teams that came to us in time of need were great. Wouldn’t be afraid to recommend them to anyone. JJ takes control and things get done.

Marie Berry reviewed Paul Davis Restoration and Remodeling of Bowling Green 5 star

May 27, 2016

Just wanted to thank you to Paul Davis Restoration for doing a wonderful job on our house which was damaged from a huge tree falling on it and splitting our roof. We are so pleased with everything from them repairing the big hole in the roof and then putting a new roof on, also rebuilding our porch railing and our stone fence. They also got rid of the tree and cleaned the yard. They did everything they promised to do and did it when they said that they would. Also a big thank you to Jimbo from Paul Davis for the great job he did of handling everything and keeping me informed of each step to fixing our home.

Judy Hovious Smith reviewed Paul Davis Restoration and Remodeling of Bowling Green 5 star

March 10, 2016

Thank you Paul Davis for the great remodeling job. We could not have been more pleased!